Here are (almost) all of the infographics that I've made on compilers, programming languages, and performance. If you like them, then consider buying me a coffee:

If you plan to use a graphic then remember to credit the author, please provide a link to my Twitter and other socials.

The graphics are split into multiple language and type categories:

.NET Infographics
Here are (almost) all of the infographics that I’ve made on .NET (C# and F#). If you like them, then consider buying me a coffee: If you plan to use a graphic then remember to credit the author, please provide a link to my Twitter and other socials.
Rust Infographics
Here are (almost) all of the infographics that I’ve made on Rust. If you like them, then consider buying me a coffee: If you plan to use a graphic then remember to credit the author, please provide a link to my Twitter and other socials.
GO Infographics
Here are (almost) all of the infographics that I’ve made on GO. If you like them, then consider buying me a coffee: If you plan to use a graphic then remember to credit the author, please provide a link to my Twitter and other socials.
Compiler Infographics
Here are all of the infographics that I’ve made on Compiler and CPU computer science topics. If you like them, then consider buying me a coffee: If you plan to use a graphic then remember to credit the author, please provide a link to my Twitter and other socials.
Other Infographics
Here are all of the infographics that I’ve made on C++, WASM, and other graphics that don’t fit into any category. If you like them, then consider buying me a coffee: If you plan to use a graphic then remember to credit the author, please provide a link to my
People Worth Following
This is a series of graphics that I’ve started to highlight some Twitter (and other social media) accounts with a small following that deserve (In my opinion) much more attention.